Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
171 Monday 07-01-2019 3,7,6,8,4,5 1
172 Sunday 06-01-2019 6,9,3,7,5,7 1
173 Saturday 05-01-2019 0,6,5,4,9,2 1
174 Friday 04-01-2019 2,5,7,6,9,6 1
175 Thursday 03-01-2019 7,4,3,8,1,0 1
176 Wednesday 02-01-2019 1,3,4,0,6,8 1
177 Tuesday 01-01-2019 8,7,2,7,0,1 1
178 Monday 31-12-2018 8,6,7,8,3,2 1
179 Sunday 30-12-2018 2,5,9,0,1,6 1
180 Saturday 29-12-2018 3,0,3,8,0,0 1