Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
161 Saturday 13-04-2019 2,5,7,4,0,0 1
162 Friday 12-04-2019 7,2,4,2,5,7 1
163 Thursday 11-04-2019 5,6,5,8,0,4 1
164 Wednesday 10-04-2019 9,8,9,1,1,7 1
165 Tuesday 09-04-2019 1,7,2,0,8,3 1
166 Monday 08-04-2019 8,4,2,7,7,9 1
167 Sunday 07-04-2019 0,9,5,1,3,7 1
168 Saturday 06-04-2019 6,0,0,0,7,1 1
169 Friday 05-04-2019 3,2,8,9,0,7 1
170 Thursday 04-04-2019 8,1,1,7,6,0 1