Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
151 Saturday 02-11-2019 6,0,1,4,0,7 1
152 Friday 01-11-2019 7,3,6,8,7,5 1
153 Thursday 31-10-2019 8,2,9,2,5,8 1
154 Wednesday 30-10-2019 6,7,8,4,9,3 1
155 Tuesday 29-10-2019 5,8,5,1,2,4 1
156 Monday 28-10-2019 1,5,2,0,1,9 1
157 Sunday 27-10-2019 9,0,4,9,3,2 1
158 Saturday 26-10-2019 0,9,7,1,8,9 1
159 Friday 25-10-2019 4,9,1,8,1,6 1
160 Thursday 24-10-2019 3,4,6,7,1,1 1