Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Tuesday 26-06-2018 5,0,0,9,6,1 1
142 Monday 25-06-2018 0,8,6,6,7,2 1
143 Sunday 24-06-2018 3,7,7,1,8,9 1
144 Saturday 23-06-2018 6,9,2,3,3,7 1
145 Friday 22-06-2018 4,3,5,7,1,6 1
146 Thursday 21-06-2018 9,6,4,8,5,3 1
147 Wednesday 20-06-2018 7,1,3,7,9,5 1
148 Tuesday 19-06-2018 2,4,2,1,0,1 1
149 Monday 18-06-2018 1,5,9,4,7,8 1
150 Sunday 17-06-2018 8,2,2,8,4,3 1