Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Monday 03-06-2019 6,9,2,7,5,1 1
142 Sunday 02-06-2019 7,3,0,2,9,6 1
143 Saturday 01-06-2019 6,6,7,1,2,4 1
144 Friday 31-05-2019 5,1,5,6,3,4 1
145 Thursday 30-05-2019 0,7,4,7,6,0 1
146 Wednesday 29-05-2019 3,6,9,3,4,5 1
147 Tuesday 28-05-2019 4,6,3,6,0,8 1
148 Monday 27-05-2019 4,0,6,9,1,5 1
149 Sunday 26-05-2019 8,4,8,4,9,9 1
150 Saturday 25-05-2019 2,5,5,2,0,6 1