Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
141 Friday 06-09-2019 1,8,0,3,5,9 1
142 Thursday 05-09-2019 8,1,3,1,7,2 1
143 Wednesday 04-09-2019 0,5,1,9,3,7 1
144 Tuesday 03-09-2019 1,3,2,4,9,3 1
145 Monday 02-09-2019 7,5,5,2,3,7 1
146 Sunday 01-09-2019 7,4,0,7,8,1 1
147 Saturday 31-08-2019 7,7,3,1,2,5 1
148 Friday 30-08-2019 6,6,8,9,2,4 1
149 Thursday 29-08-2019 0,0,4,6,7,0 1
150 Wednesday 28-08-2019 3,6,1,4,6,9 1