Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1391 Wednesday 14-09-2016 7,3,2,4,2,0 1
1392 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,7,5,8,0,6 1
1393 Monday 12-09-2016 8,5,7,9,1,2 1
1394 Sunday 11-09-2016 6,9,0,6,5,3 1
1395 Saturday 10-09-2016 9,6,1,7,6,7 1
1396 Friday 09-09-2016 0,2,6,5,9,4 1
1397 Thursday 08-09-2016 3,4,8,1,8,0 1
1398 Wednesday 07-09-2016 2,8,3,4,8,9 1
1399 Tuesday 06-09-2016 1,0,9,0,7,3 1
1400 Monday 05-09-2016 5,3,2,9,3,1 1