Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Monday 12-11-2018 5,7,1,4,5,6 1
132 Sunday 11-11-2018 1,4,0,3,6,9 1
133 Saturday 10-11-2018 0,1,6,0,2,8 1
134 Friday 09-11-2018 7,9,9,7,3,4 1
135 Thursday 08-11-2018 4,0,0,7,9,8 1
136 Wednesday 07-11-2018 8,6,5,2,0,7 1
137 Tuesday 06-11-2018 5,8,2,8,8,0 1
138 Monday 05-11-2018 1,1,3,9,7,1 1
139 Sunday 04-11-2018 6,2,6,4,9,3 1
140 Saturday 03-11-2018 2,0,5,1,4,6 1