Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Monday 10-09-2018 1,2,0,8,4,7 1
132 Sunday 09-09-2018 5,9,9,5,6,6 1
133 Saturday 08-09-2018 7,3,1,6,3,8 1
134 Friday 07-09-2018 9,9,8,0,3,6 1
135 Thursday 06-09-2018 2,7,4,9,1,8 1
136 Wednesday 05-09-2018 5,4,6,4,1,5 1
137 Tuesday 04-09-2018 8,9,5,0,4,2 1
138 Monday 03-09-2018 3,1,7,1,0,1 1
139 Sunday 02-09-2018 6,9,3,4,2,7 1
140 Saturday 01-09-2018 8,0,2,7,6,3 1