Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1371 Thursday 03-03-2016 7,7,1,7,2,4 1
1372 Wednesday 02-03-2016 7,2,0,8,9,6 1
1373 Tuesday 01-03-2016 5,2,2,0,6,8 1
1374 Monday 29-02-2016 7,4,1,5,6,3 1
1375 Sunday 28-02-2016 2,3,4,8,1,2 1
1376 Saturday 27-02-2016 2,2,3,5,7,0 1
1377 Friday 26-02-2016 2,7,8,0,4,5 1
1378 Thursday 25-02-2016 2,0,7,2,8,1 1
1379 Wednesday 24-02-2016 2,2,0,1,3,9 1
1380 Tuesday 23-02-2016 8,2,9,7,2,5 1