Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1331 Thursday 25-02-2016 2,0,7,2,8,1 1
1332 Wednesday 24-02-2016 2,2,0,1,3,9 1
1333 Tuesday 23-02-2016 8,2,9,7,2,5 1
1334 Sunday 21-02-2016 2,6,6,3,8,7 1
1335 Saturday 20-02-2016 5,2,2,0,3,7 1
1336 Friday 19-02-2016 4,6,6,1,1,9 1
1337 Thursday 18-02-2016 6,3,4,9,5,2 1
1338 Wednesday 17-02-2016 2,2,0,8,6,3 1
1339 Tuesday 16-02-2016 1,2,6,6,8,1 1
1340 Monday 15-02-2016 6,0,3,5,0,8 1