Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1311 Thursday 25-08-2016 1,7,2,5,8,3 1
1312 Wednesday 24-08-2016 1,9,7,8,3,0 1
1313 Tuesday 23-08-2016 4,9,3,7,6,6 1
1314 Monday 22-08-2016 3,7,8,1,2,9 1
1315 Sunday 21-08-2016 5,2,6,3,8,1 1
1316 Saturday 20-08-2016 4,8,9,4,1,6 1
1317 Friday 19-08-2016 3,6,8,5,3,8 1
1318 Thursday 18-08-2016 3,0,4,8,7,9 1
1319 Wednesday 17-08-2016 9,2,1,6,4,5 1
1320 Tuesday 16-08-2016 6,0,6,9,1,1 1