Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
121 Tuesday 19-06-2018 2,4,2,1,0,1 1
122 Monday 18-06-2018 1,5,9,4,7,8 1
123 Sunday 17-06-2018 8,2,2,8,4,3 1
124 Saturday 16-06-2018 1,8,8,0,1,5 1
125 Friday 15-06-2018 5,0,9,5,6,2 1
126 Thursday 14-06-2018 0,7,1,8,9,3 1
127 Wednesday 13-06-2018 3,5,6,1,5,7 1
128 Tuesday 12-06-2018 6,9,3,7,0,0 1
129 Monday 11-06-2018 4,3,1,0,9,8 1
130 Sunday 10-06-2018 9,6,3,0,6,7 1