Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
121 Sunday 23-06-2019 7,8,4,7,5,9 1
122 Saturday 22-06-2019 4,0,5,8,9,3 1
123 Friday 21-06-2019 3,5,0,4,6,8 1
124 Thursday 20-06-2019 1,2,8,7,3,5 1
125 Wednesday 19-06-2019 0,2,1,3,4,0 1
126 Tuesday 18-06-2019 5,6,4,9,1,2 1
127 Monday 17-06-2019 8,1,2,3,8,7 1
128 Sunday 16-06-2019 2,5,0,2,7,1 1
129 Saturday 15-06-2019 6,7,6,4,2,0 1
130 Friday 14-06-2019 4,3,0,1,2,9 1