Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1281 Wednesday 01-06-2016 1,5,9,6,4,7 1
1282 Tuesday 31-05-2016 3,4,5,4,0,6 1
1283 Monday 30-05-2016 8,3,5,7,8,1 1
1284 Sunday 29-05-2016 8,3,2,4,7,7 1
1285 Saturday 28-05-2016 3,2,6,1,5,8 1
1286 Friday 27-05-2016 3,5,1,9,3,2 1
1287 Thursday 26-05-2016 7,2,3,7,0,9 1
1288 Wednesday 25-05-2016 5,4,4,6,1,6 1
1289 Tuesday 24-05-2016 3,7,8,0,2,4 1
1290 Monday 23-05-2016 6,4,3,9,2,7 1