Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1271 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1
1272 Friday 10-06-2016 5,2,4,1,6,6 1
1273 Thursday 09-06-2016 3,8,7,2,4,6 1
1274 Wednesday 08-06-2016 4,6,6,9,1,6 1
1275 Tuesday 07-06-2016 2,5,9,2,7,8 1
1276 Monday 06-06-2016 2,4,3,4,5,6 1
1277 Sunday 05-06-2016 2,8,5,4,9,5 1
1278 Saturday 04-06-2016 9,6,2,9,2,4 1
1279 Friday 03-06-2016 7,3,5,1,8,8 1
1280 Thursday 02-06-2016 7,2,4,8,1,3 1