Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1241 Sunday 28-08-2016 6,1,3,1,8,6 1
1242 Saturday 27-08-2016 3,1,2,5,9,4 1
1243 Friday 26-08-2016 4,0,9,6,4,1 1
1244 Thursday 25-08-2016 1,7,2,5,8,3 1
1245 Wednesday 24-08-2016 1,9,7,8,3,0 1
1246 Tuesday 23-08-2016 4,9,3,7,6,6 1
1247 Monday 22-08-2016 3,7,8,1,2,9 1
1248 Sunday 21-08-2016 5,2,6,3,8,1 1
1249 Saturday 20-08-2016 4,8,9,4,1,6 1
1250 Friday 19-08-2016 3,6,8,5,3,8 1