Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1221 Wednesday 06-07-2016 3,6,7,1,3,8 1
1222 Tuesday 05-07-2016 1,3,0,2,9,2 1
1223 Monday 04-07-2016 3,6,9,7,2,4 1
1224 Sunday 03-07-2016 5,7,4,8,1,6 1
1225 Saturday 02-07-2016 3,9,7,5,7,4 1
1226 Friday 01-07-2016 8,6,2,1,3,7 1
1227 Thursday 30-06-2016 5,1,3,5,9,2 1
1228 Wednesday 29-06-2016 2,8,6,7,3,0 1
1229 Tuesday 28-06-2016 7,2,1,4,3,8 1
1230 Monday 27-06-2016 6,2,5,1,7,9 1