Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1211 Sunday 20-03-2016 5,5,6,8,2,0 1
1212 Saturday 19-03-2016 2,4,1,7,3,9 1
1213 Friday 18-03-2016 5,1,5,3,8,2 1
1214 Thursday 17-03-2016 2,3,4,6,6,7 1
1215 Wednesday 16-03-2016 6,3,2,5,9,6 1
1216 Tuesday 15-03-2016 2,7,5,8,4,7 1
1217 Monday 14-03-2016 5,3,9,8,0,7 1
1218 Sunday 13-03-2016 2,6,5,7,2,4 1
1219 Saturday 12-03-2016 4,2,5,2,8,3 1
1220 Friday 11-03-2016 5,3,1,9,6,4 1