Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1201 Wednesday 09-03-2016 9,5,3,4,3,7 1
1202 Tuesday 08-03-2016 2,2,2,6,5,9 1
1203 Monday 07-03-2016 8,2,2,1,4,0 1
1204 Sunday 06-03-2016 8,2,8,2,7,1 1
1205 Saturday 05-03-2016 7,2,5,9,3,2 1
1206 Friday 04-03-2016 2,8,9,6,7,5 1
1207 Thursday 03-03-2016 7,7,1,7,2,4 1
1208 Wednesday 02-03-2016 7,2,0,8,9,6 1
1209 Tuesday 01-03-2016 5,2,2,0,6,8 1
1210 Monday 29-02-2016 7,4,1,5,6,3 1