Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1201 Friday 03-06-2016 7,3,5,1,8,8 1
1202 Thursday 02-06-2016 7,2,4,8,1,3 1
1203 Wednesday 01-06-2016 1,5,9,6,4,7 1
1204 Tuesday 31-05-2016 3,4,5,4,0,6 1
1205 Monday 30-05-2016 8,3,5,7,8,1 1
1206 Sunday 29-05-2016 8,3,2,4,7,7 1
1207 Saturday 28-05-2016 3,2,6,1,5,8 1
1208 Friday 27-05-2016 3,5,1,9,3,2 1
1209 Thursday 26-05-2016 7,2,3,7,0,9 1
1210 Wednesday 25-05-2016 5,4,4,6,1,6 1