Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1131 Wednesday 18-05-2016 1,2,5,0,4,1 1
1132 Tuesday 17-05-2016 4,5,6,1,9,3 1
1133 Monday 16-05-2016 7,2,9,9,5,8 1
1134 Sunday 15-05-2016 1,7,5,4,2,0 1
1135 Saturday 14-05-2016 6,3,2,4,9,7 1
1136 Friday 13-05-2016 7,5,3,5,6,1 1
1137 Thursday 12-05-2016 2,6,7,2,1,6 1
1138 Wednesday 11-05-2016 5,4,2,6,5,9 1
1139 Tuesday 10-05-2016 7,3,4,7,8,3 1
1140 Monday 09-05-2016 5,4,8,2,2,9 1