Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1131 Friday 11-09-2015 8,2,5,6,4,8 1
1132 Thursday 10-09-2015 0,6,1,3,5,2 1
1133 Wednesday 09-09-2015 5,7,8,6,4,2 1
1134 Tuesday 08-09-2015 8,1,5,2,6,7 1
1135 Monday 07-09-2015 6,4,2,9,0,8 1
1136 Sunday 06-09-2015 4,2,6,3,8,1 1
1137 Saturday 05-09-2015 3,9,7,2,4,4 1
1138 Friday 04-09-2015 8,5,1,1,3,9 1
1139 Thursday 03-09-2015 8,0,8,7,3,3 1
1140 Wednesday 02-09-2015 9,3,5,6,3,3 1