Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1131 Friday 12-08-2016 7,4,2,6,9,9 1
1132 Thursday 11-08-2016 2,5,6,8,3,3 1
1133 Wednesday 10-08-2016 8,3,9,2,6,7 1
1134 Tuesday 09-08-2016 6,1,5,2,7,8 1
1135 Monday 08-08-2016 3,7,8,3,4,6 1
1136 Sunday 07-08-2016 6,2,2,8,1,9 1
1137 Saturday 06-08-2016 8,3,3,6,5,8 1
1138 Friday 05-08-2016 2,8,1,7,4,0 1
1139 Thursday 04-08-2016 3,8,4,9,6,7 1
1140 Wednesday 03-08-2016 5,8,1,0,2,9 1