Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1101 Monday 28-11-2016 1,2,8,8,5,6 1
1102 Sunday 27-11-2016 6,6,1,9,1,6 1
1103 Saturday 26-11-2016 5,7,4,5,3,9 1
1104 Friday 25-11-2016 9,0,6,2,7,4 1
1105 Thursday 24-11-2016 3,5,3,6,9,0 1
1106 Wednesday 23-11-2016 8,9,7,8,0,1 1
1107 Tuesday 22-11-2016 7,1,5,3,2,8 1
1108 Monday 21-11-2016 1,2,0,4,6,2 1
1109 Sunday 20-11-2016 2,8,9,1,6,9 1
1110 Saturday 19-11-2016 6,4,2,9,8,0 1