Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Wednesday 12-12-2018 6,3,0,9,3,3 1
102 Tuesday 11-12-2018 1,5,8,7,4,2 1
103 Monday 10-12-2018 8,7,5,0,6,1 1
104 Sunday 09-12-2018 0,1,7,3,6,5 1
105 Saturday 08-12-2018 9,0,8,4,3,0 1
106 Friday 07-12-2018 8,2,1,1,2,3 1
107 Thursday 06-12-2018 2,4,2,6,4,1 1
108 Wednesday 05-12-2018 5,6,9,3,2,4 1
109 Tuesday 04-12-2018 3,9,6,1,4,9 1
110 Monday 03-12-2018 4,8,7,1,9,2 1