Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1081 Thursday 07-07-2016 9,4,3,6,1,5 1
1082 Wednesday 06-07-2016 3,6,7,1,3,8 1
1083 Tuesday 05-07-2016 1,3,0,2,9,2 1
1084 Monday 04-07-2016 3,6,9,7,2,4 1
1085 Sunday 03-07-2016 5,7,4,8,1,6 1
1086 Saturday 02-07-2016 3,9,7,5,7,4 1
1087 Friday 01-07-2016 8,6,2,1,3,7 1
1088 Thursday 30-06-2016 5,1,3,5,9,2 1
1089 Wednesday 29-06-2016 2,8,6,7,3,0 1
1090 Tuesday 28-06-2016 7,2,1,4,3,8 1