Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1031 Wednesday 22-06-2016 3,2,8,1,7,3 1
1032 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,1,9,4,4 1
1033 Monday 20-06-2016 8,5,4,6,3,7 1
1034 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,6,7,3,2,9 1
1035 Saturday 18-06-2016 5,7,5,2,8,3 1
1036 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1
1037 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
1038 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1
1039 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
1040 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1