Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1021 Monday 26-09-2016 4,7,0,1,4,6 1
1022 Sunday 25-09-2016 0,2,4,8,8,5 1
1023 Saturday 24-09-2016 9,0,5,1,2,7 1
1024 Friday 23-09-2016 6,4,7,6,9,0 1
1025 Thursday 22-09-2016 1,8,1,3,7,8 1
1026 Wednesday 21-09-2016 7,1,6,5,4,9 1
1027 Tuesday 20-09-2016 1,9,3,4,6,2 1
1028 Monday 19-09-2016 3,2,8,7,3,0 1
1029 Sunday 18-09-2016 0,8,9,3,8,4 1
1030 Saturday 17-09-2016 9,3,0,9,1,1 1