Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1011 Wednesday 01-02-2017 5,4,3,4,8,1 1
1012 Tuesday 31-01-2017 9,5,6,8,2,0 1
1013 Monday 30-01-2017 0,3,9,3,6,5 1
1014 Sunday 29-01-2017 2,1,8,1,4,4 1
1015 Saturday 28-01-2017 3,7,7,3,0,8 1
1016 Friday 27-01-2017 8,6,5,6,9,7 1
1017 Thursday 26-01-2017 7,0,0,9,4,2 1
1018 Wednesday 25-01-2017 1,9,2,7,3,0 1
1019 Tuesday 24-01-2017 4,2,1,0,8,6 1
1020 Monday 23-01-2017 0,8,4,4,6,3 1