Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1011 Wednesday 18-04-2018 3,5,3,9,2,7 1
1012 Tuesday 17-04-2018 8,8,4,1,9,1 1
1013 Monday 16-04-2018 9,6,2,5,5,3 1
1014 Sunday 15-04-2018 5,3,9,0,1,8 1
1015 Saturday 14-04-2018 2,9,5,1,0,9 1
1016 Friday 13-04-2018 7,1,7,8,0,5 1
1017 Thursday 12-04-2018 4,5,6,2,9,4 1
1018 Wednesday 11-04-2018 1,4,8,5,6,2 1
1019 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,2,1,1,7,9 1
1020 Monday 09-04-2018 6,0,7,0,4,6 1