Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Thursday 18-04-2019 7,0,9,0,8,2 1
92 Wednesday 17-04-2019 6,9,2,4,4,5 1
93 Tuesday 16-04-2019 0,5,7,6,1,6 1
94 Monday 15-04-2019 3,1,6,0,2,9 1
95 Sunday 14-04-2019 4,3,8,0,3,2 1
96 Saturday 13-04-2019 2,5,7,4,0,0 1
97 Friday 12-04-2019 7,2,4,2,5,7 1
98 Thursday 11-04-2019 5,6,5,8,0,4 1
99 Wednesday 10-04-2019 9,8,9,1,1,7 1
100 Tuesday 09-04-2019 1,7,2,0,8,3 1