Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Sunday 17-06-2018 8,2,2,8,4,3 1
92 Saturday 16-06-2018 1,8,8,0,1,5 1
93 Friday 15-06-2018 5,0,9,5,6,2 1
94 Thursday 14-06-2018 0,7,1,8,9,3 1
95 Wednesday 13-06-2018 3,5,6,1,5,7 1
96 Tuesday 12-06-2018 6,9,3,7,0,0 1
97 Monday 11-06-2018 4,3,1,0,9,8 1
98 Sunday 10-06-2018 9,6,3,0,6,7 1
99 Saturday 09-06-2018 7,1,5,1,4,6 1
100 Friday 08-06-2018 2,4,2,4,5,1 1