Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 14-08-2018 7,6,1,5,7,3 1
2 Monday 13-08-2018 3,2,4,6,9,8 1
3 Sunday 12-08-2018 5,0,5,8,3,2 1
4 Saturday 11-08-2018 0,7,7,9,1,3 1
5 Friday 10-08-2018 2,1,6,0,1,7 1
6 Thursday 09-08-2018 6,9,5,1,8,2 1
7 Wednesday 08-08-2018 4,5,8,1,0,9 1
8 Tuesday 07-08-2018 1,8,0,4,6,1 1
9 Monday 06-08-2018 7,8,9,2,5,8 1
10 Sunday 05-08-2018 3,3,1,4,2,0 1