TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Monday 25-09-2017 5,2,3,6,2,9 1
Sunday 24-09-2017 9,1,9,5,1,1 1
Saturday 23-09-2017 0,0,0,8,5,1 1
Friday 22-09-2017 6,3,5,4,9,6 1
Thursday 21-09-2017 7,7,2,1,8,4 1
Wednesday 20-09-2017 2,9,1,0,9,5 1
Tuesday 19-09-2017 8,4,6,9,9,3 1
Monday 18-09-2017 7,1,8,2,3,7 1
Sunday 17-09-2017 4,6,5,9,1,8 1
Saturday 16-09-2017 3,5,8,4,1,6 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.