TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 09-07-2020 7,5,2,6,4,0 1
Wednesday 08-07-2020 5,3,0,7,8,1 1
Tuesday 07-07-2020 6,2,8,7,1,4 1
Monday 06-07-2020 1,6,7,3,0,6 1
Sunday 05-07-2020 5,4,1,0,6,5 1
Saturday 04-07-2020 3,7,4,2,8,0 1
Friday 03-07-2020 9,4,0,7,7,2 1
Thursday 02-07-2020 2,3,0,9,3,3 1
Wednesday 01-07-2020 2,4,3,9,9,7 1
Tuesday 30-06-2020 8,7,5,0,6,3 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.