TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Friday 16-11-2018 1,2,5,6,8,3 1
Thursday 15-11-2018 6,9,8,7,7,1 1
Wednesday 14-11-2018 3,8,7,1,4,2 1
Tuesday 13-11-2018 2,6,4,2,5,5 1
Monday 12-11-2018 5,7,1,4,5,6 1
Sunday 11-11-2018 1,4,0,3,6,9 1
Saturday 10-11-2018 0,1,6,0,2,8 1
Friday 09-11-2018 7,9,9,7,3,4 1
Thursday 08-11-2018 4,0,0,7,9,8 1
Wednesday 07-11-2018 8,6,5,2,0,7 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.