TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 17-10-2017 5,0,2,5,7,4 1
Monday 16-10-2017 0,4,7,2,4,9 1
Sunday 15-10-2017 8,9,3,9,0,2 1
Saturday 14-10-2017 2,6,0,8,5,2 1
Friday 13-10-2017 3,7,5,7,1,0 1
Thursday 12-10-2017 4,2,6,1,2,3 1
Wednesday 11-10-2017 7,1,1,4,2,6 1
Tuesday 10-10-2017 1,8,4,0,9,9 1
Monday 09-10-2017 0,4,6,5,8,9 1
Sunday 08-10-2017 6,1,8,3,6,7 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.