TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Sunday 08-12-2019 8,0,5,8,2,9 1
Saturday 07-12-2019 2,1,8,1,8,3 1
Friday 06-12-2019 5,3,1,7,5,8 1
Thursday 05-12-2019 4,6,9,8,4,1 1
Wednesday 04-12-2019 7,7,0,3,1,8 1
Tuesday 03-12-2019 9,6,6,9,1,0 1
Monday 02-12-2019 3,4,2,5,6,4 1
Sunday 01-12-2019 1,2,4,7,5,7 1
Saturday 30-11-2019 6,9,3,0,2,1 1
Friday 29-11-2019 0,7,5,3,9,9 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.